Posted by: Orlick | February 26, 2008

Some advice from Cosmo

I love Cosmopolitan. Today I read some good advice for girls in relationships…

To paraphrase: when you go out with your boyfriends friends and he isnt paying enough attention to you, stop trying and relax. Then order something special for yourself on his tab.

I really like this advice. When you are having a good time, you don’t mind spending money. Every body wins. When I have food adventures to go on and I drag along a friend or family member, I will gladly pay for their food out of appreciation for their support.

Leave a Reply

Categories

